Central Asia Offices

The Country Office in Tajikistan was opened in Dushanbe in early 2002, as an international non-profit organization, which aim is to represent CAREC and carry out its mission in accordance with the Charter and the Regulations of the Branches.

1. The legal basis of the Country Office in Tajikistan includes:

  • Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan, the European Commission, the Development Programme of United Nations and the CAREC "About the conditions of its Branch in Tajikistan" signed January 27, 2003.

  • The Tajik Branch of CAREC was registered at the Ministry of Justice in 2002.

2. Main Tasks:

- Implementation of CAREC regional programs and projects;Support of initiatives in Tajikistan directed to improving environmental condition, sustainable development and cooperation

- Implementation of programs and projects on Integrated Water Resources Management Project (IWRM)

- Promotion of Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)

- Implementation of regional and national projects of CAREC in Tajikistan

- Organization and holding events, seminars and workshops focused on enhancing the capacity of NGOs, government agencies and the business community who are ready to support environmentally-directed activities

- Promotion of public participation in the process of decision-making in environmental protection 

- Implementation of events for discussing the environmental problems in the field of environmental policy and sustainable development

- Promotion of dialogue between public authorities, non-governmental organizations, and other stakeholders

- Promotion of regional cooperation between governments, public authorities, as well as NGOs

3. Strategy:

Activities of CAREC branch in the Republic of Tajikistan directed in two strategic directions: regional and national levels.

  • At regional level CAREC aims to promote cross-sectoral and regional cooperation in Central Asia for addressing environmental challenges, water management issues, green economy and sustainable development initiatives.

  •  At the national level provide assistance to perform CAREC's mandate in Tajikistan.


Office staff:

   Farhod Abdurakhmanov - Director of CAREC Country Office in Tajikistan  / Specialist of Smart Waters Project 

   fabdurakhmonov@carececo.org  


Master's Degree in Integrated Water Resources Management (Kazakh-German University). Practitioner specialist in the field of International Water Law. Bachelor's degree in Environmental Law (Ankara University). Farkhod worked as Environmental Officer at the United Nations Headquarters in Geneva for UNECE Water Convention and its Protocol on Water and Health (2013 to 2015). From 2009 to 2013, he was an Advisor for the "Program for water resources management and energy security" at the OSCE Mission in Tajikistan. From 2007 until 2009, worked as the Financial and Administrative Officer of the «OSCE Border Management Staff College". Served as Legal Adviser United Nations Tajikistan Office for Peacebuilding (2005 – 2007) and  Head of the OSCE Regional Office in Kulyab (2003-2005).



  Abdulvahob Abdulloev - Accountant / Office Manager 

 aabdulloev@carececo.org

Graduated from the Dushanbe Finance and Economics College of the Ministry of Finance of the RT, "Accounting Department”. Abdulvahob has a University Degree in the field of "Accounting and Audit" from Kurgan-Tube State University named after Nosiri Khusraw. From July 2007 to February 2014, he worked as Chief Accountant and Chief Finance Officer at the "Project Management Unit" of the Ministry of Land Reclamation and Irrigation of the Republic of Tajikistan. He was supervising financial reports of such Mega-projects as "Education reform", "Rehabilitation of irrigation systems", "Water Resources Management in Fergana Valley", "Providing employment opportunities and for sustainable agriculture and water resources management" funded by World Bank, USAID and ADB.



   Dilshoda Marufova – Specialist of CAREC Country Office in Tajikistan  

  dmarufova@carececo.org                    

Graduated from the Lomonosov Moscow State University branch in Dushanbe, faculty of "State and municipal management". She successfully completed her internship at the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Republic of Tajikistan” and Junior Professional programme from the United Nations. Her Bachelor Thesis was "The interaction of business structures and state authorities of the Republic of Tajikistan".


 

  Anis Khudonazarov - Intern

anis.khudonazarov@gmail.com

Master student at the Kazakh-German University on the "Integrated Water Resources Management (IWRM)" program. Graduated from Tajik Technical University n. a. academic M. S. Osimi, faculty of "Business Engineering and Management". Anis holds Bachelor degree in "Economics and organization of production in construction".  His Master's thesis is "Impact of afforestation for water environment and for economic benefit from selected tree species (example of Roshtqala district of GBAO)”


Country: Tajikistan
City: Dushanbe
Address: 5/1 Shamsi str, 734034
Director: Farkhod Abdurakhmonov
Phone: +992 372 36 25 09 / (+992) 918 11 44 40
Email: tajikistan@carececo.org
Location:
loading map...

Back to the list

Офисы в Центральной Азии

Страновой офис РЭЦЦА в Республике Таджикистан (СО РТ)

Представительство РЭЦЦА в Республике Таджикистан открыто 14 января 2002 года в г. Душанбе, как международная некоммерческая организация, целью которой является представление РЭЦЦА в Республике Таджикистан.

1. Правовую основу деятельности Представительства в Республике Таджикистан составляют:

 - Соглашение между Правительством Республики Таджикистан, Европейской Комиссией, Программой Развития ООН и РЭЦЦА «Об условиях работы Филиала РЭЦЦА в РТ», подписанного 27 января 2003 года 

- Филиал РЭЦЦА в РТ зарегистрирован в Министерстве Юстиции РТ в 2002 г. 


2. Задачи:

- Поддержка инициатив в Таджикистане, направленных на оздоровление окружающей среды, устойчивое развитие и сотрудничество

- Реализация региональных и национальных проектов РЭЦЦА в Таджикистане 

- Организация и проведение мероприятий, семинаров и тренингов, направленных на повышения потенциала представителей НПО, государственных структур и представителей бизнес-сообщества, готовых поддерживать экологически направленные мероприятия

- Содействие привлечению общественности к процессу принятия решений в области охраны окружающей среды

- Осуществление мероприятий по обсуждению экологических проблем, политики в области охраны окружающей среды и устойчивого развития

- Продвижение диалога между государственными органами, неправительственными общественными организациями и другими заинтересованными сторонами 


3. Приоритеты:

Деятельность филиала РЭЦЦА в Республике Таджикистан осуществляется на региональном и национальном уровнях:

1  Стратегические цели на региональном уровне: содействие в межсекторальном и региональном сотрудничестве в Центральной Азии для решения проблем окружающей среды, вопросов управления водными ресурсами, зеленой экономики и устойчивого развития

2  Стратегические цели на национальном уровне: содействие в исполнении миссии РЭЦЦА в Таджикистане в соответствии с Уставом РЭЦЦА и Положением о Филиалах


Штат офиса РЭЦЦА в Таджикистане:

   Фарход Абдурахманов 

   Директор Филиала РЭЦЦА в Таджикистане / Специалист проекта "Вода, образование и        сотрудничество"

   fabdurakhmonov@carececo.org

Степень Магистра в области интегрированного управления водными ресурсами (Казахстанско-Немецкий Университет). Специалист в области международного водного права (Университет Данди). Степень бакалавра в области экологического права (Университет Анкары). С 2013 по 2015 работал Советником по вопросам окружающей среды штаб-квартиры ООН в Женеве (Конвенции по воде). С 2009 по 2013 был советником «Программы по управлению водными ресурсами и энергетической безопасности» Миссии ОБСЕ в Таджикистане. С 2007 до 2009 работал в качестве руководителя финансово-административного департамента «Высшего Колледжа ОБСЕ по подготовке персонала». С 2005 по 2007 - Советник по правовым вопросам Офиса ООН в Таджикистане по миростроительству. С 2003 по 2005 работал старшим руководителем Регионального Представительства ОБСЕ в Кулябе (Таджикистан).


  Абдулвахоб Абдуллоев 

  Бухгалтер / Офис-менеджер 

  aabdulloev@carececo.org

Закончил Душанбинский Финансово-Экономический Техникум Министерства Финансов РТ, факультет «Бухгалтерский Учет» с присвоением квалификации бухгалтера. Диплом по специальности «Бухгалтерский Учет и Аудит» от Курган-Тюбинского Государственного Университета имени Носири Хусрава. С июля 2007 по февраль 2014 работал главным бухгалтером и главным специалистом по финансам в «Центре по управлению проектами» Министерства мелиорации и ирригации Республики Таджикистан. Готовил финансовые отчеты таких мегапроектов, как «Реформа системы образования», «Восстановление ирригационных систем», «Управление водными ресурсами в Ферганской долине», «Проект по обеспечению занятости населения для устойчивости сельского хозяйства и управления водными ресурсами».

   

   Дильшода Маруфова 

  Специалист Странового Офиса РЭЦЦА в Таджикистане

  dmarufova@carececo.org

Выпускница филиала МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова в г. Душанбе, факультета «Государственное и муниципальное управление». Проходила стажировку в Министерстве экономического развития и торговли РТ и структурных подразделениях ООН. Тема диссертации “Взаимодействие бизнес-структур и органов государственной власти Республики Таджикистан”.

 

 Анис Худоназаров 

 Интерн

anis.khudonazarov@gmail.com

Является магистрантом Казахстанско-Немецкого Университета по программе «Интегрированное управление водными ресурсами (ИУВР)». Закончил Таджикский технический университет им. академика М. С. Осими, факультет «Инженерный бизнес и менеджмент», с присвоением квалификации бакалавра по специальности «Экономика и организация производства в строительстве». Тема магистерской диссертации «Влияние лесоразведения на водную среду и на экономическую выгоду от отдельных видов деревьев (На примере Рошткалинского района ГБАО)».  



Страна: Таджикистан
Город: Душанбе
Адрес: улица Шамси 5/1
Директор: Фарход Абдурахманов
Номер телефона: (+992) 372 36 25 09 / (+992) 918 11 44 40
Адрес эл. почты: tajikistan@carececo.org
Расположение:
загрузка карты...

Назад